Today is April 1st isn’t?

Or the 2nd for some of you anyways.

If you were expecting an April fool’s post too bad, I’m too lazy to actually come up with one.

Instead I will just do a lazy post with a single picture of Miyafuji sizing up Asuka.

On another note, I’m quite saddened. I had to put away brand new boxed figures into storage in my closet. I really want to display them all, it’s not cool having no space.

One more thing of note, not too long I added another item to the menu up on top. A page containing all of my lovely figure stories which amount to a grand total of two. Got several ideas that I want to make in the near future. One of which is for a really special post next time.

About Miette-chan

I like girls, games, Japanese media and Touhou. I take pictures of things I like. Also have a blog. http://miettechan.com/
This entry was posted in Blog, figma, Figures, Max Factory and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Today is April 1st isn’t?

  1. glothelegend says:

    What are you talking about? It’s April 3rd!

    …..

    APRIL FFOOOOLS!@!!!1!!

    GOT YOU!

  2. bd77 says:

    Ohoho. Can’t wait to see your next stories. =D

    On an unrelated note: got myself a mecha-based Sailormoon (some what). XD
    Will be doing a review on her next.

  3. Fabrice says:

    Cool so i am expecting more figure stories from now on haha!

  4. radiant says:

    I hate you. I hate you with a passion.

    APRIL FOOLS! I really love you actually.

    APRIL FOOLS! hahahaha.

    Just kidding for reals.

  5. Nopy says:

    I couldn’t come up with anything for April Fools either, I’m really not good with that kind of stuff. I’m also running into the problem of lack of space. I had to box up a few figures last week in order to make room for some new figures.

  6. Duqs says:

    Argh, wasnt able to do anything for april fool’s due to my office trip. I wasnt able to cehck the net for the lulz april fools specials of anime companies like typemoon XD

  7. Yi says:

    Why does Asuka look so troubled? Miyafuji doesn’t have bad intentions… Does she?

Leave a Reply

