I totally forgot but… er…hey this week was my anniversary!

So, er…free anniversary chocolate cake?

Anyways, I can’t believe I seriously stuck out with this blogging hobby for a year.

Since I totally forgot to plan something worthwhile for my anniversary post all I will do is this one picture of the anniversary cake.

Although I would like to express my appreciation for all visitors and commenters. In particular the handful of regular visitors who leave comments. I will be lazy and not list people but you all know who you are.

Also to the fellow bloggers who asked me for a link exchange, some who overlap the above group, thanks a bunch.

Alright now, lets see if there is a second anniversary next year.

About Miette-chan

I like girls, games, Japanese media and Touhou. I take pictures of things I like. Also have a blog. http://miettechan.com/
This entry was posted in Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to I totally forgot but… er…hey this week was my anniversary!

  1. Optic says:

    Congratz. Hoping to see many more. ^^
    As for me, I’m calling it quits but will still be writing on a casual basis on an existing site. Basically I’ve taken a backseat to blogging but I will be returning under a different alias name. 🙂

  2. TAKET0MB0 says:

    I completely forgot/missed my one too, congrats on your anniversary!
    I would not pass up a piece of cake that good looking either!

  3. Nopy says:

    The same thing happened to me, by the time I realized that my blog was a year old, a week had already passed.

    I hope to still see you around next year 🙂

  4. bd77 says:

    That cake is not a lie? (sorry, too tempting the meme) >.<
    Something special, you say? Don't mind in waiting. =D

    Sadly mine was marred with a broken joint incident… But fixed. =D

  5. GREW says:

    GZ for the first year!
    Hope it will be much more :3

  6. Fabienne says:

    Omedetōgozaimasu 🙂

  7. flyzice says:

    Congratz and happy anniversary.

  8. radiant says:

    Woah, congrats Miette-chan! Way to go for surviving your first year!

  9. alucard13mm says:

    hmmm cake or pie? pie or cake?

    perhaps the cake is a lie.. MAYBE its a cake/pie hybrid..

    lol anyways grats on ur anniversary.

  10. reinfinitum says:

    Congrats on your 1st year! Hoping to see more from you. 🙂

Leave a Reply

