My, what a nice wallpaper!

The other day I changed my wallpaper, out of curiosity I tried one of my own pictures.

I was pleased with the result resulting in the above desktop.

About Miette-chan

I like girls, games, Japanese media and Touhou. I take pictures of things I like. Also have a blog. http://miettechan.com/
This entry was posted in Figures, Good Smile Company, Workspace and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to My, what a nice wallpaper!

  1. lostty says:

    Great Picture! And it really does work well as a wallpaper!

  2. Nice photo makes a great background!

  3. Nopy says:

    I’ve thought of using my own pictures as a wallpaper, but I never take any that I find are good enough to stare at all day. Maybe it’s because I have all of my figures in my room so I can just look at the real thing instead.

    • Miette-chan says:

      So far I never took one I found particularly suited as a wallpaper. Plus I found it kinda weird to use my own pictures.

      I do to have all figures in my room and probably agree with you but there is something about that one picture that catches my eye.

  4. AS says:

    I used to have Feena as my bg but I changed it to the image of Hingiku when she noticed Hayate got a indirect kiss from her lol. She was too cute to not look at everyday when I go on my computer lol.

  5. lu-k says:

    Lovely!
    I can’t use my own photos as a wallpaper, since I couldn’t help not liking my stuff ^^;;;

  6. Pingback: It’s voting time! (5th Wonder Hobby Photo Contest) |

Leave a Reply

