My Workspace

I finally decided to post this, for some odd reason I wasn’t feeling like doing so.

Nothing much to say other than Nanoha and Kos-Mos are two of my top 3 favorite girls right now Reimu being the last.

Actually, one thing, the laptop under the DSi is a tablet PC after having owned a netbook and selling it I saw no reason to replace it until this nice little tablet was announced.

I used to have all my figures all over the place until I got my self my “Wall-o-Figures”. Now all I have to do is look up from my seat and I get to see all these beauties.

You can take a nice proper look at the whole thing with this picture.

Ah! My lovely chair, I used to continuously buy cheap desk chairs that ended breaking all the time. I finally I bought myself a proper desk chair, so comfy and most importantly to me it reclines.

I actually wanted a picture of me smiling, even more so since the pictures I seen of most comrades they almost seem angry or something. Alas, my friends suggested I used this picture since they seemed pretty adamant at that I decided to do so.

Twitter : )

About Miette-chan

I like girls, games, Japanese media and Touhou. I take pictures of things I like. Also have a blog. http://miettechan.com/
This entry was posted in Figures, Workspace and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to My Workspace

  1. Fabrice says:

    Errrm hey…
    eto ne.. YOURS IS WAY BETTER THAN MINE D:
    me prefer it ^^ clean.

    btw how do you manage to put up the figures all the way on top, must be a pain to clean no?

  2. GREW says:

    Nice clean workspace ;D

  3. TAKET0MB0 says:

    Real nice clean layout you have!
    Love the table as well, and you have a mouse that tracks on glass? o:
    What make is that?

  4. AS says:

    Nice tablet, I can’t say 100% but is that a ASUS? I’ve been noticing that a bunch of people around me are getting ASUS and I want one as well lol. Maybe when I can shell out the money for one I’ll get it. I have figures on book shelves as to not trip over any right now lol, I like a clean floor to walk on. Though I am running out of shelf space ^^;;.

  5. Tommy says:

    Nice wall-o-figures. I love how neat and tidy your figures are on your shelf…unlike mine “orz

    • Miette-chan says:

      That’s an odd thing to say considering you where the inspiration for it.

      • Tommy says:

        Well…I ran out of room on my wall and had to stuff a couple extra figures here and there. I’ll get to adding some new shelves eventually since it’s such a hassle to put up those shelves.

  6. reinfinitum says:

    Very nice workspace, with lots of great figures!

Leave a Reply

