Burgers!

Yesterday I had a “genuine” Kobe beef burger.

What can I say, I noticed no difference from regular beef at all or perhaps I was expecting too much out of Kobe beef. Either way though it was good.

About Miette-chan

I like girls, games, Japanese media and Touhou. I take pictures of things I like. Also have a blog. http://miettechan.com/
This entry was posted in figma, Figures, Max Factory and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Burgers!

  1. Fabrice says:

    O.O im so hungry now!!!!
    this looks amazing XD im sure you ate the whole thing haha

    or did yui help you? =)

  2. Kiro says:

    Ah!!! Beef!! I love Beef. They’re just so juicy and awesome when you’re hungry!

  3. TAKET0MB0 says:

    That’s one tasty looking meal!
    As long as it tastes good i guess thats all that matters? XD;

Leave a Reply

