Twitter

I made myself a Twitter account not to long ago.

I was all for a giveaway Danny Choo made that I didn’t win of course.

Now, I honestly believe micro-blogging to be a waste of time. However, this is also from an external view as I don’t really follow or twit myself.

Because of that I will give Twitter a chance and see how it is first hand.

With that said you can follow me @Miettechan.

About Miette-chan

I like girls, games, Japanese media and Touhou. I take pictures of things I like. Also have a blog. http://miettechan.com/
This entry was posted in PC and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Twitter

  1. Optic says:

    Following ya. ^^
    I gave Twitter a 2nd chance and I don’t regret it. xD

Leave a Reply

