The Shrine Maiden of Paradise and the White Devil

I have reached a milestone in my figure collecting.

I never really thought about how many figures I have in my possession.

Some one pointed out over at figure.fm they had reached thirty nendoroids in their collection.

With the acquisition of loli Nanoha and Reimu my 29th and 30th figmas respectively and that thought I realized this is a milestone for me too.

After all, when I got Yuki as my first figma back in summer of 2008 I only wanted the SOS brigade the Lucky Star Girls and Nanoha. Never thought I would reach thirty figmas.

Free virtual Hakurei sake for anyone that can say why I choose the bamboo as my background.

About Miette-chan

I like girls, games, Japanese media and Touhou. I take pictures of things I like. Also have a blog. http://miettechan.com/
This entry was posted in figma, Max Factory and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Shrine Maiden of Paradise and the White Devil

  1. Optic says:

    Congratz on ur 30th figma.
    Acquiring Reimu makes it a memorable one indeed.

    Sadly I passed on her and now I regretted it. 😦

Leave a Reply

