“Wall-o-Figures”

Behold my version of what fellow comrade Tommy from the Inferno Project christened Wall-o-Figures. It’s nice to finally being able to display my figures in a nice manner like this.

This also gave me the chance to finally open a few figures I had yet to unbox due to lack of space.

Although not as stylish as with glass shelves I’m quite pleased with the result. After all it was relative cheap and still leaves with space for future purchases.

About Miette-chan

I like girls, games, Japanese media and Touhou. I take pictures of things I like. Also have a blog. http://miettechan.com/
This entry was posted in figma, Figures and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to “Wall-o-Figures”

  1. Tasunke says:

    Nice. ^_^ It seems like a very neat and clean setup. Most of my figure display at home consists of display cases stacked on top of each other on top of my desk, while others (in boxes) hang from the wall above it and to the sides. ^^;

  2. Optic says:

    Does Alter Nanoha fit on the displays?
    I managed to just barely fit her in my bookcase. I would’ve been screwed if she didn’t. >_>

  3. Pingback: My Workspace «

Leave a Reply

