Sailor Moon Dress Up Game

Today my friend showed me this Sailor Moon dress up game. You can go and create your own custom character. I thought it was pretty neat.

About Miette-chan

I like girls, games, Japanese media and Touhou. I take pictures of things I like. Also have a blog. http://miettechan.com/
This entry was posted in Anime and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sailor Moon Dress Up Game

  1. Tasunke says:

    This is really fun, and extremely customizable. Cool! ^_^

  2. Pingback: 2010 was a pretty good year |

Leave a Reply

