October Loot

103_4693 (Small)

Today I finally got my belated October loot. As you can see my summer uniform version Kagamin came in along with Aigis and the awesome Otacool book.

More about Otacool in a later post, if you have about 1500 yen to spare I recommend you pick it up.

10092698a12

Now this loot has two disappointments the first as I mentioned in a previous post is. Alter’s Exceed Mode Nanoha was delayed to December. I was looking forward so much to this realease. I was even going to buy a new camera either the Lumix LX3 or a Nikon D3000 just so I could take better higher quality photos of Nanoha.

10097291a7

The other sad disappointing even was Saber slipping into a November release. October was gonna be this really awesome month in terms of loot for me.

Well, at least thanks to this I will be getting Saber and now Vita too from Ami Ami to try their new English service.

About Miette-chan

I like girls, games, Japanese media and Touhou. I take pictures of things I like. Also have a blog. http://miettechan.com/
This entry was posted in Alter, figma, Figures, Loot, Max Factory and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to October Loot

  1. Tommy says:

    Nice. It’s not too late since I still haven’t posted my loot. And I have them sitting here already. ^^;;;

    It’s somewhat expected that Nanoha would be delay because of all the delays before her. You’ll be lucky if she arrives in December.

    And I’ll look forward to your new photos.

    • Miette-chan says:

      Well at least the delays let me save up more money. My birthday is coming up soon, so I will at least have the funds for Nanoha and Alter’s Yui in December if they are released then.

  2. Optic says:

    As Nanoha got pushed to December, I will have a total of 6 orders coming in which includes Alter Yui. God, I’m gonna die when December comes. -_-

    All my December orders will depend if I’m getting a Christmas bonus this year. No bonus, then I’m sad to say, a few won’t make it into the cut. 😦

Leave a Reply

