Mikuru’s Accident

So sad, today I took Mikuru out with me waiting for the chance to take a specific picture I been wanting to take. I took her out for few snaps when I went out to eat today. When I was putting her away an accident occurred.

I ended breaking one of her pony tails as I was putting her away.

Luckily for me, a nice little stub was sticking out and was easy to use some glue to fix Mikuru. Such a shame, I’m afraid the pony tail wont be able to be moved. Probably wont take Mikuru out again, pony tail will probably fall off.

Oh well, such things happen with figmas at some point.

About Miette-chan

I like girls, games, Japanese media and Touhou. I take pictures of things I like. Also have a blog. http://miettechan.com/
This entry was posted in figma, Figures, Max Factory and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Mikuru’s Accident

  1. Tommy says:

    Ouch. At least she looks fine now, even if the ponytail can’t be moved.

    Should’ve told me you moved your blog.

  2. David john says:

    I had the same experience with Figma Kagami… end up buying another Figma Kagami 😦

  3. Jimmy Ladd says:

    When I originally commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get four emails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove me from that service?Thanks

Leave a Reply

