Alter’s Nanoha T_T

nanoha-promo

T_T…so sad I was looking forward to getting Alter’s Exceed Mode Nanoha later this month, but alas she was delayed. I was expecting it though, I was really doubting Alter would release both Nanoha and Fate on the same month. At the very least, October wont be as expensive now, December on the other hand…hmm… nothing really changed for my wallet.

Now, to wait for the next batch of figmas to cheer me up.

About Miette-chan

I like girls, games, Japanese media and Touhou. I take pictures of things I like. Also have a blog. http://miettechan.com/
This entry was posted in Alter, Figures. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Alter’s Nanoha T_T

  1. Optic says:

    “I was really doubting Alter would release both Nanoha and Fate on the same month.”

    I thought if both were released on the same day, it will be the most funniest releases ever. I knew it was too good to be true.

    I agree, delayed or not, the price does not change. -_-

Leave a Reply

